2020-2022 BOARD COMMITTEES

Board Committees 2020-2022	Chair	Members/Board rep
Human Resources	Jean Fung	Lillian Wong Jean Low (Board rep)
Audit	Soh Eng Kiau	Zeng Lihui Sherry Wong (1 Oct 2020) Ying Wu (1 Oct 2020) Neo Juven (1 Nov 2020) Aarathi Arumugam (Board rep)
Advocacy & Research	Wong Pei Chi	Teo You Yenn Ranjana Raghunathan Ong Soh Chin Asiyah Arif (Board rep)
Board Recruitment	Schutz Lee	Jasmine Ng (Board rep) Teh Hooi Ling Zubee Ali
Fundraising	Wynthia Goh	Ho Shyn Yee Esther Chang
Catalyse	Penny Shone	Kathy Park Konstantin Strangas Valerie Gan
CARE	Elisa Kang	Ruth Chua Grace Cheong (1 Oct 2020)
Leadership & Governance	Margaret Thomas	Winifred Loh Penny Shone

Note: Board Committee members were appointed 1 August 2020 unless otherwise indicated.